Kontakt oss

Ansatte hos Lysell Entreprenør AS

Lars Lysell

Daglig leder

Tlf:

email: lars@lysellentreprenor.no

Andreas Bjerkesti

Tømrer formann

Tlf:

email: andreas@lysellentreprenor.no

Henning Lysell

Kontor sjef

Tlf:

email: henning@lysellentreprenor.no

Frans Ulvahaug

Tømrer Bas

Tlf:

email: frans@lysellentreprenor.no

Nikolai Kavli-Borge

Tømrer Bas

Tlf:

email: nikolai@lysellentreprenor.no

Wayne Williams

Tømrer

Tlf:

email: snekkerwayne@gmail.com

Peder Omberg Melsom

Tømrer

Tlf:

email: peder@lysellentreprenor.no

Kontakt oss